• FORMS & DOCUMENTS

    Find everything you need to easily borrow a book from the library or make a request for a certain book.

  • dr-ramzan
    Dr Muhammad Ramzan
    Director, Quality Enhancement Cell
    Library & Knowledge Center
    drramzan@itu.edu.pk
    asif
    Muhammad Asif
    Program Manager
    asifch@itu.edu.pk
    muzammal
    Muhammad Muzammal Khan
    Program Officer
    muzammal.khan@itu.edu.pk
    Front-desk-officer
    Mr. Usman Ali Bhatti
    Front Desk Officer
    Usman.bhatti@itu.edu.pk
    Research-Associate(Digital-Library-&-Resources)
    Mr.Muhammad Arshad
    Librarian
    Muhammad.arshad@itu.edu.pk
    asim
    Mr. Asim Iqbal
    Office Assistant
    Asim.iqbal@itu.edu.pk
    asim
    Mr. Zeshan Gillani
    Office Assistant
    Zeeshan.gillani@itu.edu.pk
    asim
    Ms. Saba Aziz
    Assistant Librarian
    saba.aziz@itu.edu.pk